unnamed.png

Public Policy Chair

Phil Winters

Center for Urban Transportation Research

winters@cutr.usf.edu

p. 813.974.9811

stacey-clark.jpg

Membership Chair

Stacey Burton

KIPDA

stacey.burton@kipda.org

p. 502.267.5400 Ext. 104

Headshot_Saylor.jpg

Marketing & Communications Chair

Sarah Saylor

Commute with Enterprise

Sarah.Saylor@ehi.com

p. 386.451.8206

MarkCleveland.jpg

Marketing & Communications

Mark Cleveland

Hytch

me@markcleveland.com

p. 615.519.9294

Mor.jpeg

Marketing & Communications

Mor Aframian

TransLoc

mor.aframian@transloc.com 

p. 919.973.3800

Marketing & Communications

Shontay Rose

Odonnell Co.

Shontay@Odonnellco.com

p. 973.393.1942

JD Sparks.jpg

Marketing & Communications

JD Sparks

P.png

Paul Straw

Technology Committee Chair

GoTriangle

pstraw@gotriangle.org

p. 919.485.7484

Meredith DeAngelo.png

Meredith DeAngelo

Technology Committee

GoTriangle

mdeangelo@gotriangle.org 

p. 919.485.7548

Joseph Yawn

Technology Committee

Atlanta Regional Commission

jyawn@atlantaregional.org 

p. 470.378.1445

Samuel Patterson.png

Samuel Patterson

Technology Committee

University of Mississippi

srp@olemiss.edu 

p. 208.557.3450