unnamed.png

Public Policy Chair

Phil Winters

Center for Urban Transportation Research

winters@cutr.usf.edu

p. 813.974.9811

Sylvias Profile pic.PNG

Membership Chair

Sylvia Crum

Innovate Memphis

sylvia@innovatememphis.com

p. 901.574.0089

IMG_2589.jpg

Marketing & Communications Chair

Brittany Barrett

Emory University / Clifton Corridor TMA

brittany.barrett@emory.edu

p. 404.727.3866

Courtney Schultz.png

Marketing & Communications

Courtney Schultz

Charlotte Area Transit System

courtney.schultz@ci.charlotte.nc.us 

p. 704.336.6999

JenFarris.jpg

Marketing & Communications

Jen Farris

Central Atlanta Progress

jfarris@atlantadowntown.com

p. 404.658.5912

DestinyOLoughlin.png

Marketing & Communications

Destiny O'Loughlin

Gwinnett County

destiny.o'loughlin@gwinnettcounty.comp. 770.822.7447

MarkCleveland.jpg

Marketing & Communications

Mark Cleveland

Hytch

mark@hytch.me

p. 615.519.9294

Mor.jpeg

Marketing & Communications

Mor Aframian

TransLoc

mor.aframian@transloc.com 

p. 919.973.3800

JaynaVictor.png

Marketing & Communications

Jayna Victor

City of Raleigh | Department of Transportation

jayna.victor@raleighnc.gov

p. 919.996.4036

Headshot_Saylor.jpg

Marketing & Communications

Sarah Saylor

Commute with Enterprise

sarah.saylor@eni.com

p. 386.451.8206

P.png

Technology Committee Chair

Paul Straw

GoTriangle

pstraw@gotriangle.org

p. 919.485.7484

Meredith DeAngelo.png

Technology Committee

Meredith DeAngelo

GoTriangle

mdeangelo@gotriangle.org 

p. 919.485.7548

Tom Devlin.png

Technology Committee

Tom Devlin

City of Durham

Tom.Devlin@durhamnc.gov 

p. 919.560.4366

Allyson Coltrane.png

Technology Committee

Allyson Coltrane

Orange County

acoltrane@orangecountync.gov

p. 919.245.2102