MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Brittany Barrett

Marketing & Communications Chair

Emory University / Clifton

Corridor TMA

brittany.barrett@emory.edu

p. 404.727.3866

Courtney Schultz

Marketing & Communications

Charlotte Area Transit System

courtney.schultz@ci.charlotte.nc.us 

p. 704.336.6999

Destiny O'Loughlin

Marketing & Communications

Gwinnett County

destiny.o'loughlin@gwinnettcounty.com 

p. 770.822.7447

Jen Farris

Marketing & Communications

Central Atlanta Progress

jfarris@atlantadowntown.com

p. 404.658.5912

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Stephanie Loyka

Membership Chair

GoTriangle

sloyka@gotriangle.org

p. 919.485.7463

Phil Winters

Public Policy Chair

Center for Urban Transportation Research

winters@cutr.usf.edu

p. 813.974.9811

Paul Straw

Technology Chair

GoTriangle

pstraw@gotriangle.org

p. 919.485.7484

Meredith DeAngelo

Technology

GoTriangle

mdeangelo@gotriangle.org 

p. 919.485.7548

Tom Devlin

Technology

City of Durham

Tom.Devlin@durhamnc.gov 

p. 919.560.4366

Allyson Coltrane

Technology

Orange County

acoltrane@orangecountync.gov

p. 919.245.2102

Mark Cleveland

Marketing & Communications 

Hytch

mark@hytch.me

p. 615.519.9294

Mor Aframian

Marketing & Communications

TransLoc

mor.aframian@transloc.com 

p. 919.973.3800