unnamed.png

Public Policy Chair

Phil Winters

Center for Urban Transportation Research

winters@cutr.usf.edu

p. 813.974.9811

stacey-clark.jpg

Membership Chair

Stacey Burton

KIPDA

stacey.burton@kipda.org

p. 502.267.5400 Ext. 104

Headshot_Saylor.jpg

Marketing & Communications Chair

Sarah Saylor

Commute with Enterprise

sarah.saylor@eni.com

p. 386.451.8206

IMG_2589.jpg

Marketing & Communications

Brittany Barrett

Emory University

brittany.barrett@emory.edu

p. 404.727.3866

Courtney Schultz.png

Marketing & Communications

Courtney Schultz

Charlotte Area Transit System

courtney.schultz@ci.charlotte.nc.us 

p. 704.336.6999

DestinyOLoughlin.png

Marketing & Communications

Destiny O'Loughlin

Gwinnett County

destiny.o'loughlin@gwinnettcounty.comp. 770.822.7447

MarkCleveland.jpg

Marketing & Communications

Mark Cleveland

Hytch

mark@hytch.me

p. 615.519.9294

Mor.jpeg

Marketing & Communications

Mor Aframian

TransLoc

mor.aframian@transloc.com 

p. 919.973.3800

JaynaVictor.png

Marketing & Communications

Jayna Victor

City of Raleigh | Department of Transportation

jayna.victor@raleighnc.gov

p. 919.996.4036

Marketing & Communications

Brandi Beeker

Orange County Transportation Services 

bbeeker@orangecountync.gov

p. 919.530.9137

P.png

Paul Straw

Technology Committee Chair

GoTriangle

pstraw@gotriangle.org

p. 919.485.7484

Meredith DeAngelo.png

Meredith DeAngelo

Technology Committee

GoTriangle

mdeangelo@gotriangle.org 

p. 919.485.7548

Joseph Yawn

Technology Committee

Atlanta Regional Commission

jyawn@atlantaregional.org 

p. 470.378.1445

Samuel Patterson.png

Samuel Patterson

Technology Committee

University of Mississippi

srp@olemiss.edu 

p. 208.557.3450

Karen Winger.png

Karen Winger

Technology Committee

Gwinnett County

karen.winger@gwinnettcounty.com

p. 770.822.7422