unnamed.png

Center for Urban Transportation Research

winters@cutr.usf.edu

p. 813.974.9811

Public Policy Chair

Phil Winters

Image by EMILE SÉGUIN 🇨🇦

TBA

Membership Chair

Vacant

IMG_2589.jpg

Emory University / Clifton Corridor TMA

brittany.barrett@emory.edu

p. 404.727.3866

Marketing & Communications Chair

Brittany Barrett

Courtney Schultz.png

Charlotte Area Transit System

courtney.schultz@ci.charlotte.nc.us 

p. 704.336.6999

Marketing & Communications

Courtney Schultz

JenFarris.jpg

Central Atlanta Progress

jfarris@atlantadowntown.com

p. 404.658.5912

Marketing & Communications

Jen Farris

DestinyOLoughlin.png

Gwinnett County

destiny.o'loughlin@gwinnettcounty.comp. 770.822.7447

Marketing & Communications

Destiny O'Loughlin

MarkCleveland.jpg

Hytch

mark@hytch.me

p. 615.519.9294

Marketing & Communications

Mark Cleveland

Mor.jpeg

TransLoc

mor.aframian@transloc.com 

p. 919.973.3800

Marketing & Communications

Mor Aframian

JaynaVictor.png

City of Raleigh | Department of Transportation

jayna.victor@raleighnc.gov

p. 919.996.4036

Marketing & Communications

Jayna Victor

Headshot_Saylor.jpg

Commute with Enterprise

sarah.saylor@eni.com

p. 386.451.8206

Marketing & Communications

Sarah Saylor

P.png

GoTriangle

pstraw@gotriangle.org

p. 919.485.7484

Technology Committee Chair

Paul Straw

Meredith DeAngelo.png

GoTriangle

mdeangelo@gotriangle.org 

p. 919.485.7548

Technology Committee

Meredith DeAngelo

Tom Devlin.png

City of Durham

Tom.Devlin@durhamnc.gov 

p. 919.560.4366

Technology Committee

Tom Devlin

Allyson Coltrane.png

Orange County

acoltrane@orangecountync.gov

p. 919.245.2102

Technology Committee

Allyson Coltrane